Bulgogi Bros

We decided to eat here before standing in line for the Incubus concert.

We ordered their Beef Platter and Bibimbop.

First thing I noticed was they only had three side dishes? By far the most scarce out of all the Korean restaurants that I have been to. And isn’t the minimum, four? 



Their Bibimbop was good. Very generic. Nothing that I haven’t tasted before.

But I would have to say, their meats were really really good! Everything was so tender and nicely cut. Wow. Think this restaurant has the best meat of any Korean restaurant that I have tried here in Manila. 

Service was okay.

Would I go back? If I’m in the area, I might. But not to go out of my way just to eat here. 

Leave a Reply

