The Farm

Before the holidays we decided to eat good meat. Lol. I recently read that The Farm already opened a branch near Burgos Circle. 

First thig you notice when you go inside is how small the space is. I wouldn’t say that’s bad, there weren’t a lot of people when we were there, but I could only imagine what it would be like when the place is packed! 

Next thing is the lighting, the place was very dim, and shadowy. I would honestly say that the lighting is very poor.

The place was self-service.

We ordered their Caesar Salad, Farmer’s Burger and BLT.

So out comes Caesar, and it was okay. 

I was already expecting the worst.

Our burgers come and they were tiny, and the presentation wasn’t even that good.

But lo and behold, they were delicious! The patty was very well seasoned, juicy and perfectly cooked! Wow. I was stunned. 

Probably one of the best burgers that I have ever tried. 🙂

This experience just goes to prove that… good things may sometimes come in ugly packages. Hahaha! 

It is so not like me to post a review without pictures, unfortunately my phone broke. So yeah. 😦

Leave a Reply

