Army Navy

It’s been a long time since I ate at Army Navy. 

But I read somewhere that they now offer all day breakfast, and that they have a new item on the menu- Adobo Flakes.

And since I am a sucker for breakfast food, I gave it a try. 

As soon as I enter the place and glace on the menu above, I suddenly realized “why the heck have I not eaten here in such a long time? Their food is awesome.” 

I am actually vowing to eat at least once a week in Army Navy, until I try everything on their menu. Lol. I’m serious!

Leave a Reply

