Vikings

I don’t know if it was because it was a weekday dinner, the first time I ate here it was a weekend, but the quality of food in this place has definitely gone down. 

From the choices of meats to the quality of dumplings. So disappointing. I mean, I still ate a lot and walked out of there like Fat Bastard from Austin Powers, but I was not 100% satisfied like I was before. 

There was no Shrimp Tempura, the salmon sashimi were cut like salmon strips, the tuna wasn’t fresh, there was no roasted duck and the no mango for the mango crepe! WTH. 

I’m gonna try it again over the weekend and see if it really has changed, or maybe their servings are different for weekdays and weekends. 

Leave a Reply

