Tipsy Pig

I come here so often, and I’ve always enjoyed their food and drinks and ambiance and service and everything else in between.
But I came here last night and I got the bill and gave my card, then the server informed me that their system was offline. WTF?! Buti na lang may dala akong cash. Paano kung wala?!
Next time I suggest if your system is offline, please inform the customers first before they order. 
Simple lang naman diba? “Maam/Sir if you plan to pay via CC I would just like to inform you na offline po yung system.” 
SIMPLE! 

Leave a Reply

