Alice In Wonderland

Yesterday I had just finished yhe second session of my Alice In Wonderland back piece. 

I have been wanting to get this tattoo done for a couple of years now. It’s homage to my daughter who died while in my womb, she was 47 weeks old, due for another week. Unfortunately, she did not make it. 

My tattoo signifies Wonderland, because I view, that that is where she is right now. 

It was August 28, 2009- that’s why the Mad Hatter’s hat says 28/8 and the pocket watch is on 20:09. 

   
    
    
    
    
    
    
 
3rd Session (27Dec2015)

   
 
My tattoo artist is Abel Gatbonton of Bleak Arts. You can find him on Facebook. ☺️

Leave a Reply

