Ikkoryu Fukuoka Ramen

I used to come here all the time, I loved their Ajitama Ramen. Unfortunately I visited their SM Aura branch a couple of days ago, it the ramen isn’t as good as it used to be. The oil was clearly visible as it sat on top of the broth. I mean, I know tonkatsu ramen is fatty, but usually the oil isn’t on top the broth saying fucking hello to me. But the worst part is the pork, I took one bite and realized it was old! Like Mother Teresa old. What. The. Fuck. I couldn’t even get through half of it.
Thank god their Karaage was still awesome. Juicy meat, crispy skin. Delicious! 

Oh, and btw, they’re charging for their raw garlic now. 

Leave a Reply

