Sariwon

I absolutely love this place. I’ve been here countless times since 2013 and the quality of the food is still the same. Delicious! 
That’s something that you can only find in good quality restaurants. 
Their Wang Galbi is still tender and juicy. Their Dak Galbi is still awesome. Their Bibimbap is still amazing. And do I still need to say something about their side dishes? LOL. Again, I love it.


For me, this is actually the best Korean restaurant that I have tried here in Philippines. 

Leave a Reply

