Mendokoro Ramenba

This place is super awesome. The interiors are nice, the kitchen is open and they have a very limited menu (which is good). 


The Shoyu is so good because I love thick broths. It super rich and flavourful. But I must say that this place has the most delicious pork belly I have ever had in a ramen. I mean like, woah. Really really tender and the char is just right. I love it. 

The Tantanmen is delightful too. Like I said I love thick broths so the nutty and spicy broth was just awesome. 

Tamago on the side…


The Gyoza was one of the best that I’ve tasted too.

Leave a Reply

