Bad Bird

So a lot has changed since I was here last.

image

First, the coleslaw’s dry now.

image

Second, the lady in the counter said that there was no honey. I saw the honey by the cooking area, and told her that I had ordered it before. She kept insisting that I was referring t the maple syrup. I said nope, honey. She okay. She will just punch in maple syrup but will give my honey. I said okay. But when my order arrived, you guessed it, maple syrup. I went back and requested for the maple syrup to be changed to honey and she looked at me with a very pissed off look. But then the guy behind her said that they did have honey and he replaced my maple syrup.

Ugh.

Chicken is still good though. đŸ–’

image

Leave a Reply

