Ooma

​I definitely understand the hype! 

Food is delicious here. And the prirce is just right! You can get a mound full of tender, juicy, steak for 500PHP. Wow. I especially loved the garlic chips and roasted mushrooms. 

They say the Salmon Skin Aburi Maki is a must, but for me the Scallop and Tuna Aburi Maki is better. Not saying the Salmons Skin was bad (it was really good), just saying that the Scallol and Tuna was amazing! 

Oh, and I just tasted the best Chicken Teriyaki I have ever had.

Leave a Reply

