Shinsen

​I am in love with this place! It was a great find during a rainy day in Ortigas. πŸ–’

Great food. 

The sashimi was fresh, the salmon melted in my mouth like butter. 

Chicken Teriyaki was delicious ang perfectly cooked. It was juicy and the skin was crisp. 

I loved the Crazy Roll and was delighted by the Panna Cotta. 

But what I am raving about is the great service! One of the besr in my honest opinion. I asked the server, Grace, a series of questions before ordering, and she knew all the answers and knew their menu by heart. Awesome! πŸ–’ 

I would definitely come back and recommend this place to my friends. 

Leave a Reply

