Kylie Holiday Edition Mini Mattes

​Actually I am not selling this. This is a warning the people that ordered or will order from The Style Go (thestylego.com). I ordered this from their website saying it was a Black Friday sale last November 30. It was for 1650PHP, with free delivery. I thought I was getting a good deal. They said it would arrive after 30 days.

Fast forward, it took almost two months to arrive, and when it did, I got a not saying I had to pick it up from the post office and pay taxes. So technically, delivery is not for free. Also, while I was waiting for it to arrive, nobody from their support team responded to my emails.

So I went to the post office, paid the taxes, and when I opened it- lo and behold- they were fake! Like effortlessly fake. Packaging was cheap, it smelled funny, and the quality is below average.

So disappointing. Please share this to everyone you know.

Leave a comment