B&P

I ordered the Primera Tapa. Disappointing.

The tapa was tough and dry and salty. 

It was piping when they served it in a heated bowl, I spent about 10 mins trying to make the effort of eating my meal. It was too hot. I waited for it to cool down, about 15 mins, but by that time I had lost my appetite.

The iced tea is too concentrated, I cringed after I had the first sip. I added water to it.

Interiors are nice.

But the price is too high for the quality of food. If you’d told me the tapa is priced at 99PHP, I probably would have understood and have been satisfied.

 

Leave a Reply

